Facebook

 Joshua Murphy —  fb-5star I love this spot. It’s quiet, dark and cool in the early afternoons and fun as hell in the evenings. Thy have an outside smoking patio with misters and the food, oh my the food, so so good. I recommend the American sliders. Good happy hour specials, $3 well whisky which is all I drink but I would recommend it to anyone. When I am in Phoenix, I come here without question.

Like · Comment · about 4 months ago · 4 Reviews ·

 

Trish Sanetick —  fb-5star  I waited for a drink here tonight. I want to say it took about 10 minutes when they weren’t even busy, but it was probably more like 5. Maybe even 4. Also the girls behind the bar were obviously helping other customers and I am not the only person on the planet. Also, I would only give 4 stars, but they gave me NAPKINS with my food. Like, lots of napkins. And wet naps. Obviously a 5 star joint. This place is legit. Give them your money.

Like · Comment · about 7 months ago · 46 Reviews ·

 

 Molly Powers —  fb-5star They liked my picture on Instagram so we decided to check them out! I had the pulled chicken sandwich and my boyfriend had the bacon burger! We absolutely loved it and will be coming back! Also my drink “nectar of the gods” was super yummy!

Like · Comment · about 3 weeks ago · 11 Reviews ·

 

Yelp

Joe L.

Joe L. yelp-5  

Chambers, my hat’s off to YOU!

During the scrum that is the annual City of Phx’s Urban Ale Trail event 2 weeks ago, you had terrific foresight to have quite adequately staffed your restaurant/pub for our fervent crowd.  Your servers took great care of us sweaty pub-crawlers and really did a great job of making sense out of our senselessness!

I miss the Turf Bar, but, wait, not anymore, raise a glass to Chambers, and see what I am talking about!

9/27/2015
Marv M. yelp-5

Friendly bartenders and great service. Down to earth vibe, superior food! Try the steak, try the fish n’ chips, try it all!  This is my new spot downtown.

10/23/2015
Nicole

Nicole M. yelp-5

The newly-renovated and debuted Chambers has a lush interior, with more room to dance now that the VIP section has been removed. The food is amazing, especially the crab cakes. I was lucky enough to be there to also see the debut of Mike and the Lucky Strikes, an extremely talented band with a full horn section. Perfect place to chill with your friends and hear great music.

10-19-15
Timothy K.

Timothy K. yelp-4

What a great place. Fantastic happy hour, decent craft beer choice, great food. Large selection of Scotch, Bourbons/ whiskeys, tequila. ..you name it. Excellent wings and bar food. Bartender Rosemary was the highlight.  Beautiful smile with fantastic service.  Will definitely go back when in Phoenix.

9-14-15